Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-07 - 7:53 p.m.

I blame her for my latest obsession, Orkut

What an incredible time-sucker this can be! I've already joined myriad communites (including a brazilian group devoted to Sponge Bob and a group devoted to photographing sheep), sent messages to total strangers (how can you NOT contact a guy who has a snapshot of Grimace as his photo?!), and become friends with a girl from Japan.

If anyone out there would like to join (you have to be invited by a current member - which appeals to my elitist tendencies) drop me a line with your email address and I'll invite you in.

C'mon in, the orkut's fine!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!