Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-04 - 1:56 p.m.

Its my birthday too yeah!

Yep, I'm 32 today. I just got back home. B and I went up to Milford PA just to get away from it all.

We went hiking yesterday at Bushkill Falls(Its the Niagara of PA) then relaxed at the Myer Motel and had a leisurely dinner at the Dimmick.

It was all very low key and lovely.

B gave me two hats (I will post pics soon as I'm done working on them) a new pillow and as I previously posted, he paid for my tattoo.

Now we're off to see Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind and later we'll have a few friends over for spice cake.

Cheers all!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!