Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-17 - 3:24 p.m.

These peoples are da bomb!

Soapbox Diner Not only is she brilliantly funny, she is the talent behind this beautiful design! Check out her site for even more impressive work.

Mrs-Roboto The person I want to be when I grow up!

Monkeyface Mrs. Roboto's Mister, its easy to understand why.

BeerMary is my intellectual superior and spiritual guide.

Go Fish Don't let this be the one that got away.

PeachyKeen If you haven't checked out her site - do it now. Right now!

She's got moxie.

She inspires me to greatness, or at least to stand near greatness.

Shanny is as refreshing as a tall glass of sweet tea.

JJ tells it like it is!

All Mad Here hell yeah!

K.Maria is as sweet as she is funny!

Fancy Lady is swank!

She wrote a book!

Looking for a positive Influence? well, you found it.

Check out this beautiful site.

Hello HeidiAnn!

No amateur goddesses for me - this one's a PRO!

Here she is, Mrs. America

She's a terrible beauty.

This is the coolest girl in sizzling sin city!

She's got the wisdom of the Buddha but no longer the belly!

Haiku? Please do.

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!