Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-04 - 4:37 p.m.

Tis true, it is my birthday today!

Other, less important (to me), historical events of this day include:

1983 - Space shuttle, Challenger, goes into orbit.

1968 - Dr. Martin Luther King was assassinated (Okay, historically more important, but we celebrate him in January)

1949 - Nato is established

1850 - The City of Los Angeles is incorporated

1841 - President Harrison dies after only one month in office

People I share a birthday with: Maya Angelou, Heath Ledger, Craig T. Nelson, Christine Lahti, David E. Kelley , Craig Adams (The Cult) , Robert Downey Jr., Anthony Perkins (Psycho!), Muddy Waters, Nancy McKeon, David Blaine, Natasha Lyonne, and Jamie Lynn Spears

Hmmm

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!