Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-30 - 7:22 p.m.

Here comes the sun...
Da da da da
Here comes the sun...
And I say, its alright!


Ah! Sixty degrees and balmy here... Oh how I love Spring!

Sadly, the nice weather will not be hanging around for long - even sadder, it is supposed to rain all weekend when I was hoping to celebrate yo feliz compleanos.

Sigh! Perhaps the weatherman is wrong and I'll be able to enjoy a sunny birthday.

(Psst... For those of you that count these things, I shall be the same age as Christ on the Cross - but don't spread it around everyone still thinks I'm in my twenties.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!