Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-05 - 3:57 p.m.

Last night I dreamt I was a serial killer. How f@cked up is that?

Somewhere in the middle of it all, I realized that it was a dream and then the dream changed and I was merely dating a serial killer - and somehow my subconscious decided that this was better I guess.

Around 3 am someone named A. Lopez called my house. I was sorely tempted to call back at 5 am when I was still awake but I was too lazy to get up and get the phone.

Then I fell back asleep and dreamed about work. This was almost worse than dreaming I was a serial killer.

Why can't I have good dreams?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!