Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-31 - 10:17 p.m.

Its rather intimate, I know, but I�m not ashamed to admit it. Due to oral contraceptive and antihistamine use I sometimes need a little help in the personal lubrication department. So I was intrigued by the ads for the new KY Warming gel

I decided to try it this weekend when B woke me from a nap in a rather festive manner. I grabbed the bottle from the nightstand and squeezed a little on. It had a cooling effect at first but after a ten second delay I started to feel the heat � but I wouldn�t describe it as �gently warming� so much as �liquid fire.�

It was at about the same moment that I realized this felt VERY WRONG that I noticed the bottle label. It wasn�t the KY I had used � it was HAND SANITIZING GEL!

If you�ve never had the experience of pouring rubbing alcohol on your privates let me simply say it F%^@!#$!^$@!^#$^!#$%%^#$@^#!%^#@%#$ING hurts like bitch. . . and there�s nothing quite like running shrieking into the bathtub to put out the proverbial flames in every sense.

B and I had a good laugh about it afterwards, when I realized there was no serious injury � other than to my pride.

Now I wonder what I gave my friend to wash her hands with the other day on the subway!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!