Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-03 - 8:09 p.m.

I'm not sure how the tide turned but it reeks nonetheless.

B is having second, third and fourth thoughts about moving. I can understand and even respect that, I just wish that he was willing to discuss it.

I told E that the move might be off, and although she was sorry that I was disappointed, she was happy that I may be staying.

I know that nothing really has changed in my life after all...Its just such a let down after all the thought and emotion I've spent on the idea.

E and I went to the cult of WW and then to sign up for a sign language course which may be cancelled if they don't have three more people enrolled by Monday.

Another let down. B offered to take the class if they only need one more. He does such sweet things for me that I can ever be angry - even with this possible disappointment.

I just can't stand not knowing. Are we or aren't we?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!