Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-01 - 8:06 p.m.

Hot Damn! I won't be forgetting to pay my diaryland bill again. They shut down my pictures, my background is gone. Just a little red X like a tombstone.

My year wasn't even up yet. I didn't start this blog up until after I met Mrs-Roboto down in Oaxaca for the Day of the Dead - which is tomorrow by the way.

But try telling that to the fine folks at Diaryland accounting. They had me expiring two days ago. Like a container of milk, I've expired.

Well, DLand, I sent you your damn 30 pieces of silver! Now, kindly return my site to its former glory.

Thank you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!