Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 7:56 p.m.

More fall out from the electricity overload...

The phone system in my office is fried, ie, we have no communication with the outside world. The quiet was nice for a change but I couldn't get a whole lot done which made the day drag.

B is upstate which means I am solely responsible for Izzy the dizzy dog and Moby the great white cat.

Mmmm...kitty litter on a hot summer day...does it get any better?

Oh wait, it does. The dog, in her quest to protect me, barks at every squeak, step, and sound...all night long. I'm safe, okay dog, seriously.

So tired...so very...yawn...tired.

Drink of the Day: Mind Eraser

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!