Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 10:31 p.m.

Home again, home again, jiggedy jig!

And what a lovely weekend it was! The weather was fine, the company finer still (just me and B). We had a laid back weekend browsing in our favorite old book barn picking up a bunch of bargains (can't beat a buck)!

This morning the clouds rolled in so we rolled out early and spent the evening catching up on our netflix bonanza.

We watched "The Ring" which was pretty good in a Blair Witch sort of way. The script had some flaws but it was still fairly ingenious and yes, slightly scary. I admit it. I've got a touch of the heebee jeebies.

I think I'll watch "Da Ali G Show" now to counteract the creepies with the crack ups. Ciao!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!