Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-18 - 7:37 a.m.

B and I were going through our pictures because his landlord from two apartments ago is suddenly suing him for six grand.

That place was the pits too. In addition to the roach infestation, the monster kids who lived upstairs and the bum who would occasionally sleep under the stairway, there was also the matter of the ceiling that caved in over the shower. We had it documented on film.

But that's not my focus for today. I came across this photo I shot down in Florida that I had planned to post a while back but forgot about. Then a friend recently forwarded me some pics of strange signs seen around the world and so I just had to add my own.

Is it from gay cows? Or is it just marketed to gay community? If so, its clearly not an inside job because I'm sure it would have a better name. Does the carton have a rainbow flag on it?

Now, I realize that the homo in this instance stands for homogenized but isn't that standard in our country. Its like advertising for pasturized. If the sign had said un-homo milk...well it would still be ridiculous but at least I could see the point of advertising it. Although I suppose it might spawn some protests.

Well, I guess you all know what the drink of the day for today is: Homo Milk, it does a body good!

PS I just read this, what kind of sick F@%*! would poison innocent dogs? Bastard!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!