Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-07 - 10:51 p.m.

Well, I'm back from the Big Easy just in time for the Big Storm! From sweltering to snowy in sixteen hours due to the marvels of modern motor travel, sigh.

I'll fill you in on all the glam and gore of the bachelorette bash in the big easy tomorrow but in the meantime, here's a few pictures to show my shifting reality.

Fort Lee Statue in New Orleans

Where I was yesterday around 11:00 AM

(From Left: CC, CK, Dancing Queen (AKA the Blushing Bachelorette), and JM, Ethel not pictured)

Over LaGuardia Airport at 5:50 PM 4/6/03

New York under snow

Drink of the Day: A Hot Toddy to ward off the cold.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!