Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-31 - 11:28 p.m.

I don't know what I was thinking especially on the same day as my second mouse incident but I finally got around to watching "The Green Mile."

If you haven't seen it, it makes "Love Story" seems like a happy parade and "Its a Wonderful Life" is a picnic in the park.

I wept copiously throughout but even more so each time I saw old Mr. Jingles do his little trick with the spool. I'm trying now to get Moe to swear off killing and turn his talents to training the little buggers for Mouseville.

Ugh! Damn you, Stephen King with your sentimental stories of sweet giant souls! Must have sugary goodness to balance out tortured angst within. I'm off to make Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls.

Drink of the Day - see previous entry

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!