Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-17 - 3:23 p.m.

Using my power for good:

Network for Good In case the spirit moves you to do good, this is a great organization that matches up people who want to do good with those who need help getting stuff done. These People keep me informed about the environment.

And Evil: I do Xmas shopping HERE

OR at Archie McPhee

Shopping: I buy Clothes here. Wonderfully wacky gifts

Musically Inclined:

Frog Holler is the best band to come out of Pennsylvania Dutch country.

BlackRebelMotorcycleClub reminds me of my younger days - in a good way.

Literary Leanings: BookCrossing is a great way to get rid of your old books, and to get some new ones.

The onion is pure ridiculousness.

Film Fan:

VooDooWop Productions is more fun than a barrel of monkeys - and I love barrel of monkeys!

Pokes fun at the PC World Remember folks, its a joke!

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!