Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-08 - 12:43 p.m.

Ifs, ands, or buts...

South Beach was fun but hectic. The beach was gorgeous but the water was full of seaweed. The weather was beautiful, no buts there. I had a nice time but I was glad to get home. If I had to move someplace in Florida it wouldn't be there, but I would probably visit on occasion.

Work this week was long and tiring. I love the kids but they try to take advantage of me. I told one student if she handed in her make up assignment by Wednesday I would pass her - but she didn't so I didn't.

This weekend has gone way too fast and I spent my time either with my family or asleep. I love my family but I'm glad that I'm home now.

I should be doing my paper now but I don't want to and so I'm avoiding it any way possible. So far I've cleaned the windows, repotted a plant and updated this diary. So there you go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!