Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-30 - 7:43 p.m.

Slap my wrist and call me lazy...I've been remiss in my updating.

Random updatables:

No, we didn't get a snowday and yes I was pissed about it.

The past week was regents week so I hardly worked - that was the good part of the week...

Everybody at work must've gotten their claws sharpened because the fur was flying big time - that was the bad part of the week!

I'm about to begin co-teaching this week. Unfortunately its with a teacher who just stabbed one of my few friends in the back.

I'm trying to remain neutral, and play dumb since I'll be spending alot of time over the next 5 months with said backstabber.

Needless to say I'll be watching MY back closely.

In other, less personal, news Marat Safin beat Lleyton Hewitt in the Australian Open. Sorry Australia, but Lleyton's a nasty prick anyhow. Besides Marat is so nice to watch.

I'd post a picture but I've let my gold membership lapse of late. I'm trying to decide whether to leave D*Land for nicer digs - suggestions anyone?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!