Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-15 - 8:23 a.m.

Lost: One Sense of Humor

Answers to the name, EthelAlcohol. Last seen wearing a T-shirt that says, "Curb your God" and clown shoes holding a margarita and juggling cats.

Reward offered. If found please call 867-5309.

****************************************
I'm depressed. I feel like I'm no longer myself - I used to be funny - now I just feel dull.

I think this job is sucking the life out of me. And like most suck-jobs, it blows.

There are only four more days to this semester. Then its starts anew. I don't know what I'll be teaching. They are talking about sending me up to mainstream - collaborative team teaching.

I got talked into it by the AP and some of the other teachers. I thought that it could be cool because the other teacher was this guy Joe, whom I'm friendly with but he's not doing it this term.

I get the feeling that I've been hosed! I've heard horrific tales about team teaching.

To make matter worse, I'm almost assuredly still getting math.

With these new developments, I probably won't get to share a room with Miss C anymore, which sucks because we get along great and she is so helpful to me.

Sigh! 6 more months 'til Summer.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!