Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-11 - 6:14 p.m.

The prostitute craft fair was fabulous!

I almost bought a Mexican nativity set that was built into a gourd but I dithered too long about whether to buy it for myself or not and so I lost it to another shopper who was not so circumspect.

Instead I did buy a lovely bottle green wool shawl and a beaded necklace.

Then we went to the christmas booths at Bryant park and I bought the secretaries at work these cute little lipstick cases and pens shaped like tubes of lipstick.

Now I just have to get something for my mom and I'm pretty much done. Whew!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!