Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-30 - 8:20 p.m.

I love my students. I do. Even when they call me "Bitch" under their breath...like one did today.

That said, every day I feel less inclined to want to have a child myself.

I just can't imagine having one of them in my home...where would I escape to then?

Of course, my child would be a lot smaller to begin with...but I don't know if I'm up to the 24/7 role...much to the relief of the boy of course.

Now, I'm off to find the lyrics to some Tupac songs for my Junior English class. We're going to compare and contrast Dear Mama with Brenda's got a baby.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!