Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-03 - 2:40 p.m.

I spent the morning explaining to my students that no matter how disappointed they are about the election results and no matter how you feel about Bush that it is a bad idea to go around saying that you want to kill him.

Then I spent the afternoon in the emergency room.

Coincidence?

I was closing the door after the late bell had rung and two students passing each other through the door pushed each other causing the door the slam on my finger. Each blamed the other - at that point I was just trying not to scream.

Ouch!

Luckily, its not broken just badly bruised.

That's my day - how about you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!