Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-15 - 6:17 a.m.

Hello All.

Just wanted to let you know that I'm surviving. . . so far. Next week should be, shall we say, "interesting".

This Saturday I'm retaking my Multi-Content Specialty Exam (one of the two state exams I have to pass before fall) because its the last testing date and I won't know if I passed the one I took on June 26th because I won't get my score until July 30th. Zoinks!

In addition to that, I have a final for my first class on the 20th and a mid-term for the second class on the 21st. Yikes!

Two people from my group have dropped out of the program which makes me a little sad, not to mention a wee bit nervous.

Well, maybe nervous isn't the best word for it. It feels as though we're on death watch...looking out for who's next to go. Jinkies!

Well, gotta go edumacate some youngsters.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!