Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-27 - 10:04 p.m.

So my day of Dad commemoration went well. Mom and I went to the cemetary in the early afternoon. Then my cousins came for a visit with the brand new baby girl (who was named after my mom).

In the evening my Mom, B, and I went bowling at the alley where my parents' league was. All in all a satisfying affair.

Did you see this? I was actually a little shocked...that the mayor is only 26!

B went to college at New Paltz. I actually spent all my summers growing up at a town just outside of it and I've always liked it there. I'm glad they are progressive. Its about time.

Finally for anyone who watches Good Day New York, is it me, or is Jim Ryan going crazy, senile or both? He just seems off his game (and his rocker) lately.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!