Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-20 - 9:36 a.m.

I'm entirely bored with myself today. I sometimes feel that all I do is endlessly discuss myself ad nauseum.

B and I went to his brother's last night for a late Xmas celebration (long dull story - quick version we missed xmas the first go around) and when we left I was thoroughly disgusted because I realized that I prattled on endlessly about me and my life, my mentoring, the fact that I'm donating my hair to locks of love, my planned move, etc. and never once asked about them. How horrible am I?

I really need to improve my listening skills and just shut up!

So how are all of you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!