Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-11 - 9:37 p.m.

Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow!

Cheesy sure, but ain't it the truth. Time may not really heal all wounds but it certainly rounds the edges off the sharp parts.

I'm having a better day today in spite of the fact that without a computer at work, its even harder to feign working.

Today I shredded documents for three hours. Well, slap my ass and call me Fawn Hall!

My sweet, sweet boy made me dinner and my cat is home from vacation. God is in the hiz houze and all is right with the world. (Okay I have no idea if or where god may be but it sounded good)

Speaking of time... I'm taking Nef (my mentee) to see Love don't cost a thing the black version of Can't buy me love tomorrow.

Luckily I enjoy stupid teen flicks so I probably will enjoy it - if only to compare and contrast the differences race and15 years make.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!