Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 11:10 p.m.

So this is the night of the harvest moon and I'd like to participate but since I'm not a farmer I wondered what can I harvest?

Then it came to me: organs. I'll harvest organs and sell them on the black market. I've got a cooler and some ice, why not? Harvesting organs is a lot of work though. First you've got to find a patsy, then you've got to maim and/or kill them, harvest the organs and then find a black market and sell them. And frankly, I don't like blood and gore.

Then I thought I could harvest eggs but apparently that is a months long process involving lots of needles including one up your hoo-ha for the actual harvesting.

So I'm afraid I'm just going to have to sit out this one. Maybe next year I can grow some tomatoes or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!