Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-15 - 10:48 p.m.

Its official, justice is blind. The MTA fare hike has been upheld in spite of misleading accounting and making a sham of the public hearings.

In other banner news, have you heard this story about the Marine and the 12 year old girl from England? I don't think that's what we had in mind with the military pen pal program. Reaching out to the youths of the world yes, touching them no.

Even if she did lie about her age, don't you think that once they met he'd start to question it? She certainly doesn't look eighteen, but even if she was he still shouldn't be flying her off to France.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!