Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-26 - 7:28 a.m.

She was eighty if she was a day (but she was a night). She wore a T-shirt that said, "Temptress"

He used a walker to make his way down the block. He rang a bicycle bell and called out "Ice Cream" to make me smile.

2 Fast + 2 Furious isn't great (Quelle surprise!) but watching my Mentee enjoying it was.

Cheet, a Brit-Lit book I'm reading by Anna Davis lets me vicariously live the life of a swingin' single - juggling 5 (count 'em 5) lovers - without having to actually live that life.

My man, B, installing the new AC and then snuggling with me under the blankets.

Who can ask for anything more?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!