Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-05 - 8:34 p.m.

I am sick, sick, sick of rainy cold miserable weather! Its rained nearly every day since I got my washing machine installed.

Coincidence? I think not. God is smiting once again. Because, of course, I am the center of my universe and god is a petty little being who likes to make sure I have no clean socks or underwear. (What a sad f@*ed up little creature I am)

And what is it about nasty weather that makes one want to eat everything in sight? Its like some primitive hibernation impulse kicks in..."Its chilly out therefore I must eat compulsively until my body fat builds up enough to keep me warm...licorice whips, mmmmmm"

Gripe, gripe, gripe....I'm so sick of me, and now you are too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!