Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-25 - 8:30 p.m.

Well, the weather has been absolute crap this Memorial Day weekend so I've been inside busily unpacking the last of my things and decorating the nest.

I also took the time out to go see Bruce Almighty , which I really enjoyed, though I was a little shocked to see so many small children in the theater. It was only later that I realized that the movie was rated PG-13 "for language, sexual content and some crude humor" It was the crude humor part that made me laugh, do we really need parental warnings for that?

Speaking of crude humor, I also saw Sarah Silverman's show this weekend, "Jesus is Magic." I have a total girly crush on her, she's my ideal comedienne: crass, unapologetic, and unbelievably funny. She was so wasted on that asinine show "Greg the Bunny" (but then so was Eugene Levy)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!