Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 11:31 p.m.

Answer some meaningless questions about hypothetical scenarios.

Okay, its time for the

Wednesday what ifs...

1. What if you had 24 hours to pack up and leave your country forever?

This is a no brainer. I'd pack my photos, a tooth brush, my little black dress, good walking shoes, and a towel. The rest I'd hock for as much cash as possible. I'd ask my Mom/family to sell my furniture and wire me the funds. I'd convince B to come with me and spend the other 23 hours saying goodbye.

2. What if you had 24 hours to get married?

Does that include finding the groom? Either way, I'd hop a jet to Vegas and get married by an Elvis, flying or otherwise.

3. What if you had 24 hours to entirely change the way you look, so much as to become unrecognizable? Okay, first I'd buzz my hair off - the better to fit under a wig. Then, I'd go to the spa and get one of those tanning spray jobs. Pick up some color contacts, get some fake facial hair, bind my breasts, throw on some baggy sweats and go as a man, or a butch girl.

4. What if you had 24 hours to make a scientific or historical discovery? I'd make fast friends with a nerd...and by friends I mean make a mutually beneficial connection through sex.

5. What if you had 24 hours to meet and befriend the leader of your country? See answer 4.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!