Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-15 - 12:48 p.m.

Ah Tax Day! I can proudly say that for once I filed my taxes early and have even received my federal refund...woo hoo! Of course, we'll just pretend I haven't already spent it already.

Unfortunately when I sent out my state/local taxes I decided to file it under my soon to be new apartment address...but I got the dang zip code wrong! Yep, five digits and I got them wrong. And then I wonder where I get a reputation for being hmmm, shall we say, dingy.

Well, to all of you out there filing your taxes today - Good Luck, and double check everything!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!