Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-03 - 12:39 a.m.

So I'm off to New Orleans for the weekend to celebrate my friend's last fling (otherwise known as the bachelorette party) and the anniversary of my birth. It was supposed to be two bachelorettes fun finale but one decided to retain her unmarried status. Now, she celebrating her singlehood.

Should be a rollickin' good time! I've been to the Big Easy before so I'm not one for the tourist traps - although I would like to see the cemetaries, they were closed for a religious holiday when I was there last. Oddly enough, I'm into cemetaries as long as they don't contain any of my dead relations. Then they just creep me out.

Well, I'm packed and set so wish me well and have a hurricane on me!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!