Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-02 - 10:27 p.m.

Anticipation surpasses actuality. I waited loooong months for the return of my favorite show, Six Feet Under. Sorry to say but the season premiere, while not dead on arrival, was at least in grave condition.

The first bit, Nate wanted: Dead or Alive, was pretty gripping I'll admit - in fact jaw AND my sugar-free tang both dropped - in my lap! But whomever decided it would be cool to just fast forward seven months and then act like nothing much happened. . . sucks ass! He or she is probably the same genius that decided to leave out Brenda until episode five (I'm still hoping that its just a nasty rumor)

What the F@$%?!

I guess, in a way, it was a succesful premiere in that I can't wait until the next episode - to see if it improves! Condition: Guarded. Prognosis: Too early to tell. Drink of the Day: Sugar-free Tang - just like fat astronauts!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!